Sign In Forgot Password

Drive In Shabbat

Past Sessions
Friday, February 3, 2023 12 Shevat 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Rodeph Sholom parking lot
Friday, January 27, 2023 5 Shevat 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Rodeph Sholom parking lot
Friday, January 20, 2023 27 Tevet 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Rodeph Sholom parking lot
Friday, January 13, 2023 20 Tevet 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Rodeph Sholom parking lot
Friday, January 6, 2023 13 Tevet 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Rodeph Sholom parking lot
Friday, December 30, 2022 6 Tevet 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Rodeph Sholom parking lot
Friday, December 23, 2022 29 Kislev 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Rodeph Sholom parking lot
Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Rodeph Sholom parking lot
Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Rodeph Sholom parking lot
Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Rodeph Sholom parking lot
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 26 2024 17 Adar I 5784