Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, August 25, 2024 21 Av 5784

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Sunday, September 8, 2024 5 Elul 5784

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Sunday, September 15, 2024 12 Elul 5784

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Sunday, September 22, 2024 19 Elul 5784

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Sunday, September 29, 2024 26 Elul 5784

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Sunday, October 6, 2024 4 Tishrei 5785

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Sunday, October 20, 2024 18 Tishrei 5785

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

8. Sunday, October 27, 2024 25 Tishrei 5785

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

9. Sunday, November 3, 2024 2 Cheshvan 5785

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

10. Sunday, November 17, 2024 16 Cheshvan 5785

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

11. Sunday, December 8, 2024 7 Kislev 5785

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

12. Sunday, December 15, 2024 14 Kislev 5785

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

13. Sunday, January 12, 2025 12 Tevet 5785

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

14. Sunday, January 26, 2025 26 Tevet 5785

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

15. Sunday, February 2, 2025 4 Shevat 5785

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

16. Sunday, February 23, 2025 25 Shevat 5785

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

17. Sunday, March 9, 2025 9 Adar 5785

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

18. Sunday, March 30, 2025 1 Nisan 5785

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

19. Sunday, April 6, 2025 8 Nisan 5785

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

20. Sunday, April 27, 2025 29 Nisan 5785

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

21. Sunday, May 4, 2025 6 Iyyar 5785

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

22. Sunday, May 18, 2025 20 Iyyar 5785

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Click on link below for instructions on How To Register For Religious School:
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 22 2024 16 Tammuz 5784