Sign In Forgot Password

                   High Holiday Service Schedule

 
 
S'LICHOT
Saturday September 12 
 
EREV ROSH HASHANAH
Friday, September 18
 
 
ROSH HASHANAH 1st DAY
Saturday, September 19
Shacharit Service (Tashlich Following Service for all ages) - 9:00 a.m.
Youth Services (Pre-school-8th grade) - Irving Cohen Center - 10:00 a.m.
High School Program - Irving Cohen Center - 12:00 p.m.
Candle lighting - 7:58 p.m.
 
ROSH HASHANAH 2nd DAY
Sunday, September 20
Shacharit Service - 9:00 a.m.
Youth Services (Pre-school-8th grade) - Irving Cohen Center - 10:00 a.m.

CEMETERY SERVICE
 
Beth Israel Cemetery - 10:30 a.m.
Rodeph Sholom Cemetery - 11:15 a.m.
Myrtle Hill Cemetery - 12:00 p.m.
Tampa Jewish Memorial Gardens (AKA New Rodeph Sholom Cemetery) - 12:30 p.m.
 
KOL NIDRE
Sunday, September 27
Family Service (Kindergarten-5th Grade) - Irving Cohen Center - 6:15 p.m.
Kol Nidre Service - Main Sanctuary - 6:15 p.m.
Candle lighting - 6:48 p.m.
 
YOM KIPPUR
Monday, September 28
Shacharit - 9:00 a.m.
Youth Services (Pre-school-8th grade) - Irving Cohen Center - 10:00 a.m.
 High School Program - Irving Cohen Center - 12:00 p.m.
Mincha Service - 5:15 p.m.
N'ilah Service - 6:40 p.m.
Havdalah & Shofar - 7:50 p.m.
 
SUKKOT
Friday, October 2 (Erev Sukkot)
Candle lighting -6:43  p.m.
 
Saturday October 3
Sukkot Service - 9:30 a.m.
Candle lighting -7:43 p.m.
 
Sunday, October 4
Shacharit Service - 9:30 a.m.
 
Friday, October 9
Evening Service - 6:00 p.m.
3rd Grade Consecration, 6th Grade Siddur Ceremony
Candle lighting - 6:38 p.m.
Sukkot Dinner following services - To register for the dinner click here.
 
Saturday, October 10
Shacharit Service - 9:30 a.m.
 
 
 
SH'MINI ATZERET
Saturday, October 10
Sh'mini Atzeret/Yizkor - 9:30 a.m.
Kiddush, Lunch & Learn
Congregational Dinner - 6:15 p.m.
Erev Simchat Torah - 7:00 p.m.
Candle lighting - 7:45 p.m.
 
SIMCHAT TORAH
Sunday, October 11
Shacharit Service - 9:30 a.m.
 
 
 
 

 

Wed, August 5 2020 15 Av 5780