Sign In Forgot Password

HIGH HOLIDAY INSPIRATION PROGRAM
Thursday, August 30 - 7:00 p.m.
 
S'LICHOT
Saturday, September 1 - 9:00 p.m.
At Kol Ami
 
EREV ROSH HASHANAH
Sunday, September 9
Young Family Service (Pre-school-2nd grade) - chapel - 5:30 p.m.
First Night Service - Main Sanctuary - 6:30 p.m.
Candle lighting - 7:21 p.m.
 
ROSH HASHANAH 1st DAY
Monday, September 10
Shacharit Service (Tashlich Following Service for all ages) - 9:00 a.m.
Youth Services (Pre-school-8th grade) - Irving Cohen Center - 10:00 a.m.
USY High School Program - Irving Cohen Center - 12:00 p.m.
Candle lighting - 8:30 p.m.
 
ROSH HASHANAH 2nd DAY
Tuesday, September 11
Shacharit Service - 9:00 a.m.
Youth Services (Pre-school-8th grade) - Irving Cohen Center - 10:00 a.m.

CEMETERY SERVICE
Sunday, September 16
Beth Israel Cemetery - 10:30 a.m.
Rodeph Sholom Cemetery - 11:00 a.m.
Myrtle Hill Cemetery - 12:00 p.m.
Tampa Jewish Memorial Gardens (AKA New Rodeph Sholom Cemetery) - 12:45 p.m.
 
KOL NIDRE
Tuesday, September 18
Family Service (Kindergarten-5th Grade) - Irving Cohen Center - 6:45 p.m.
Kol Nidre Service - Main Sanctuary - 6:45 p.m.
Candle lighting - 7:11 p.m.
 
YOM KIPPUR
Wednesday, September 19
Shacharit - 9:00 a.m.
Youth Services (Pre-school-8th grade) - Irving Cohen Center - 10:30 a.m.
USY High School Program - Irving Cohen Center - 12:00 p.m.
Mincha Service - 5:45 p.m.
N'ilah Service - 7:10 p.m.
Havdalah & Shofar - 8:20 p.m.
 
SUKKOT
Sunday, September 23 (Erev Sukkot)
Candle lighting - 7:05 p.m.
 
Monday, September 24
Sukkot Service - 9:30 a.m.
Candle lighting - 8:14 p.m.
 
Tuesday, September 25
Shacharit Service - 9:30 a.m.
 
Friday, September 28
Evening Service - 6:00 p.m.
3rd Grade Consecration, 6th Grade Siddur Ceremony
Candle lighting - 6:57 p.m.
Sukkot Dinner following services
 
Saturday, September 29
Shacharit Service - 9:30 a.m.
Candle lighting - 6:44 p.m.
 
SH'MINI ATZERET
Monday, October 1
Sh'mini Atzeret/Yizkor - 9:30 a.m.
Kiddush, Lunch & Learn
Community Celebration/Simchat Torah Program - 5:30 p.m.
Congregational Dinner - 6:15 p.m.
Erev Simchat Torah - 7:00 p.m.
Candle lighting - 8:06 p.m.
 
SIMCHAT TORAH
Tuesday, October 2
Shacharit Service - 9:30 a.m.
 
 
 
 

 

Tue, August 14 2018 3 Elul 5778