Sign In Forgot Password

High Holiday Service Schedule

 
S'LICHOT
Saturday, August 28 
 Service ONLINE W the RA & USCJ
 
EREV ROSH HASHANAH
Monday, September 6
Service 7:00 p.m.
 
ROSH HASHANAH 1st DAY
Tuesday, September 7
Service  9:30 a.m.
 Tashlich after service
 
ROSH HASHANAH 2nd DAY
Wednesday, September 8
Service  9:30 a.m.

CEMETERY SERVICE
Sunday, September 12
Beth Israel Cemetery -10:30 a.m.
Rodeph Sholom Cemetery -11:15 a.m.
Myrtle Hill Cemetery -12:00 p.m.
Tampa Jewish Memorial Gardens (AKA New Rodeph Sholom Cemetery) -12:30 p.m.
 
KOL NIDRE
Wednesday, September 15
Kol Nidre service 7:00 p.m.
 
YOM KIPPUR
Thursday, September 16
Shacharit - 9:30 a.m.
Mincha Service - 5:45 p.m.
N'ilah Service - 7:00 p.m.
Fast ends - 8:08 p.m.
 
SUKKOT
Tuesday, September 21
Service 9:30 a.m.
 
Wednesday, September 22
Service  9:30 a.m.
 
HOSHANA RABBA
Monday, September 27
7:15 a.m.
Followed by waffles in the Sukkah
 
SHMINI ATZERET
Tuesday, September 28
Service  9:30 a.m.
Yizkor Service
Simchat Torah Service 7:00 p.m.
 
SIMCHAT TORAH
Wednesday, September 29
 Service 9:30 a.m.

 

Wed, January 26 2022 24 Shevat 5782