Sign In Forgot Password

Movie Night

Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel or Sanctuary
Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Shevat 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, November 4, 2019 6 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, August 26, 2019 25 Av 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, August 5, 2019 4 Av 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, July 8, 2019 5 Tammuz 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel or Sanctuary

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 2 2020 8 Nisan 5780