Sign In Forgot Password

Movie Night

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, August 26, 2019 25 Av 5779

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

2. Monday, November 4, 2019 6 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

3. Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

4. Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

5. Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Shevat 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

6. Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMChapel or Sanctuary

7. Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Monday, August 5, 2019 4 Av 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, July 8, 2019 5 Tammuz 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel or Sanctuary

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 19 2019 18 Av 5779