Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, September 30, 2022 5 Tishrei 5783

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

2. Friday, October 7, 2022 12 Tishrei 5783

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

3. Friday, October 14, 2022 19 Tishrei 5783

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

4. Friday, October 21, 2022 26 Tishrei 5783

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

5. Friday, October 28, 2022 3 Cheshvan 5783

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Friday, September 23, 2022 27 Elul 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, September 16, 2022 20 Elul 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, September 9, 2022 13 Elul 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, September 2, 2022 6 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, August 26, 2022 29 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, August 19, 2022 22 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 29 2022 4 Tishrei 5783