Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, February 23, 2024 14 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, February 16, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, February 9, 2024 30 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, January 26, 2024 16 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, January 19, 2024 9 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, January 12, 2024 2 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 26 2024 17 Adar I 5784