Sign In Forgot Password

Better Together Program

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 24, 2019 • 19 Adar I 5779

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

2. Sunday, March 24, 2019 • 17 Adar II 5779

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

3. Sunday, April 28, 2019 • 23 Nisan 5779

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

4. Tuesday, May 28, 2019 • 23 Iyyar 5779

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Next DayAllegro Senior Living
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Shevat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 9, 2018 • 1 Tevet 5779 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 11, 2018 • 3 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 21, 2018 • 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 23, 2018 • 14 Tishrei 5779 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

monthly program with high school teens and seniors at Allegro Senior Living

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 23 2019 18 Adar I 5779