Sign In Forgot Password

Coffee with Rabbi @ Kahwa

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKahwa Coffee, 3928 Henderson Blvd (at Swann Ave)

2. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKahwa Coffee, 3928 Henderson Blvd (at Swann Ave)

3. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKahwa Coffee, 3928 Henderson Blvd (at Swann Ave)

4. Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKahwa Coffee, 3928 Henderson Blvd (at Swann Ave)

5. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKahwa Coffee, 3928 Henderson Blvd (at Swann Ave)

6. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKahwa Coffee, 3928 Henderson Blvd (at Swann Ave)

7. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKahwa Coffee, 3928 Henderson Blvd (at Swann Ave)

8. Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKahwa Coffee, 3928 Henderson Blvd (at Swann Ave)

9. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKahwa Coffee, 3928 Henderson Blvd (at Swann Ave)

10. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKahwa Coffee, 3928 Henderson Blvd (at Swann Ave)

11. Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMKahwa Coffee, 3928 Henderson Blvd (at Swann Ave)
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kahwa Coffee, 3928 Henderson Blvd (at Swann Ave)
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kahwa Coffee, 3928 Henderson Blvd (at Swann Ave)
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kahwa Coffee, 3928 Henderson Blvd (at Swann Ave)
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 3 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kahwa Coffee, 3928 Henderson Blvd (at Swann Ave)
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 19 Av 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Kahwa Coffee, 3928 Henderson Blvd (at Swann Ave)
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 19 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780